Investigadores

Investigadores Integrados

Investigadores Endereço electrónico

Link DeGóis

Alexandre Manuel Nobre da Silva Pais alexandrepais@imc-ip.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=2825392428389139
Álvaro Manuel Mendes Barbosa abarbosa@porto.ucp.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=2843670514747442
Ana Galán Pérez am.gp.mail@gmail.com http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=3225384761872112
Ana Maria Calvo Manuel acalvo@porto.ucp.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=1667907748594562
Ana Maria dos Santos Bailão ana.bailao@gmail.com http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=7773373520648105
Ana Sofia Almeida de Sá Serra Dawa adawa@porto.ucp.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=7320664960186114
André Miguel Passos Baltazar abaltazar@porto.ucp.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=2274800626878482
André Rangel Macedo armacedo@porto.ucp.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=2234509613959952
André Venturoti Perrotta atperrotta@porto.ucp.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=7021662572895839
António de Sousa Dias de Macedo amacedo@porto.ucp.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=2439204695528609
António João Barrigas Almeida Pereira joaobagip@portugalmail.pt  
António João Carvalho Cruz ajcruz@netvisao.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=6917328683917464
António José Estevão Grande Candeias candeias@uevora.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=1831058884074722
Carlos Duarte Sena Caires ccaires@porto.ucp.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=0294198302008606
Carlos José de Almeida Franco carlosjafranco@sapo.pt  
Carlos Ruiz Carmona ccarmona@porto.ucp.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=3472112458741573
Carolina Sofia Sarrazola Barata cbarata@porto.ucp.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=0962102323872317
Cristina Fernandes Alves de Sá csa@porto.ucp.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=4008284951195248
Daniel Filipe Pinto Moreira danielmoreira@esmae-ipp.pt  
Daniel Ribas de Almeida dribas@porto.ucpcrp.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=2360643720123609
Eduarda Maria Martins Moreira da Silva Vieira evieira@porto.ucp.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=8969685792470721
Filomena Antunes Sobral filomena@esev.ipv.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=6667272035539195
Frederico José Rodrigues Henriques fhenriques@porto.ucp.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=3107208943074277
Gonçalo Mesquita Silveira de Vasconcelos e Sousa gsousa@porto.ucp.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=5407228087488182
Hélder Miguel Cardoso Dias hdias@porto.ucp.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=6341403843247926
Helena Raquel Fortunato Figueiredo hfigueiredo@porto.ucp.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=8180981971414670
Henrique Luís Costa Gomes de Araújo haraujo@porto.ucp.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=1344648450559105
Henrique Manuel Pereira hpereira@porto.ucp.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=0961130020153539
Inês Salselas Cabral ines.salselhas@gmail.com http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=1148441732377095
João Miguel Magalhães Marcelino Fernandes Cordeiro jcordeiro@porto.ucp.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=1300884419321697
Jorge Carlos dos Santos Cardoso jccardoso@porto.ucp.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=2275020930902621
Jorge Miguel Ferrão Palinhos jorgepalinhos@gmail.com http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=4977235359640817
José António Oliveira Martins jomartins@porto.ucp.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=2275020930902621
José Carlos Patrício dos Santos Frade jfrade@porto.ucp.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=3607552147216328
José Miguel Ribeiro-Pereira miguel.rp@me.com http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=3712265836890242
José Ferrão Afonso jafonso@porto.ucp.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=3753201183688320
José Guilherme Ribeiro Pinto de Abreu jgabreu@porto.ucp.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=3712265836890242
José Telmo Rodrigues Marques telmomarques@esmae-ipp.pt  
Laura Lucinda Oliveira Castro lcastro@porto.ucp.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=4382481107933757
Luís Emanuel Bravo de Abreu Santos Pereira lbravo@porto.ucp.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=4808519470288020
Luís Gustavo Pereira Marques Martins lmartins@porto.ucp.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=6231594347608437
Luís Miguel Lopes Teixeira lteixeira@porto.ucp.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=8443619925656864
Maria Adelina Nogueira Valente mvalente@porto.ucp.pt http://www.degois.pt/rcaap/pesquisarcaapcv.jsp?Autor=Valente%2C+Maria+Ad...
Maria Alexandra Gago Trindade da Câmara agagodacamara@sapo.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=1656628380652574
Maria Cunha Matos Lopes Pinto Leão Aguiar mcaguiar@porto.ucp.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=1572116131557418
Maria Dolores de Lacanal Ruiz Mateos mdrmus@us.es  
Maria Guilhermina Machado Guimarães Noronha Castro mcastro@porto.ucp.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=4632860232534183
Maria Yolanda Espiña Campos yespina@porto.ucp.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=2164533557480120
Nieves Valentín Rodrigo nieves.valentin@mecd.es  
Patricia Raquel Fernandes de Melo Moreira da Costa   prmoreira@porto.ucp.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=3209677937601794
Paulo dos Santos Perfeito paulo.perfeito@fullbrightmail.org  
Paulo Jorge Ferreira-Lopes pflopes@porto.ucp.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=5281707059658791
Pedro Alexandre A. de Vasconcelos Gomes Cardoso pedrovascardoso@gmail.com  
Pedro Duarte Leal Gomes Pestana ppestana@porto.ucp.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=8018905265525167
Peter F. E. Beyls pbeyls@porto.ucp.pt  
Raquel Carreras Rivery raquelcarreras237@gmail.com  
Rocío Bruquetas Galán rocio.bruquetas@mcu.es  
Rosa Maria dos Santos Mota rosamariamota@netcabo.pt  
Rui Sousa Martins rmartins@uac.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=2477879821926507 
Sahra Ursula Kunz Gomes skunz@porto.ucp.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=9577760221550752
Salomé Silva de Carvalho Salgueiros sscarvalho@porto.ucp.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=8573473855011083
Sérgio Veludo Coelho veludo.sergio@gmail.com http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=1526215848001861
Sofia Inês Ribeiro Lourenço da Fonseca slourenco@porto.ucp.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=8224143693024336
Susana Goulart da Costa susanacosta@uac.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=1818381571702585
Vitor Joaquim Paredes Fernandes vjoaquim@porto.ucp.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=6503383319455117
Vitor Rui Gomes Teixeira vteixeira@porto.ucp.pt http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=9012237423321483
     
Investigadores em Doutoramento    
     
Alexandra Serapicos Antunes    
Ana Cristina Marques Filipe    
Ana Luísa Pacheco Pereira de Brito    
Ana Filomena Curralo Gonçalves    
Ana Paula Bandeira Morais    
Arlindo Jorge Henriques da Silva    
Bárbara Sofia Campos Maia    
Carla Celeste Palma Campos Costa    
Carla Daniela da Silva Ferreira    
Catarina Cortes Pereira    
Cláudia Regina Nunes    
Cristóvão Braz Luiz    
Diana da Silva Graça Cardoso    
Diego Loes Carrera    
Diogo Leichsenring Franco    
Edmar Gonçalves    
Emídio Jorge Buchinho de Oliveira    
Eugénio Manuel de Amorim Resende    
Eulália Margarida das Neves Subtil    
Felipa Teotónio Pereira    
Filipe Jensen Leite Faria    
Helena da Graça Barros Pires    
Henrique Daniel Portovedo Marques    
Jaime Sérgio de Oliveira Neves    
João Domingos Pinho Alves de Sousa    
João Filipe de Sampaio e Castro Pinto    
José Pedro Venâncio Junqueira Guimarães Maia    
José Vasco Barroco Carvalho    
Luís Manuel de Sousa Sarmento Ferreira    
Luís Ricardo Nunes da Costa Monteiro    
Maria Antónia Pinto Matos    
Maria de São José Rosário Pinto Leite    
Maria Fernando da Fonseca Alves Nunes    
Maria João Pinto    
Maria João Rego da Silva Sousa    
Mário Bruno Pastor    
Marta Fernanda de Campos Reis    
May Christina Cunha de Paiva    
Miguel Audaciano Ferreira da Silva Campinho    
Nuno Miguel Peixoto de Pinho    
Paulo Belchior dos Santos Dias    
Pedro Jorge Pascoal de Melo    
Pedro José Osório de Castro Garcia dos Santos    
Pedro Miguel Cascalheira da Silva    
Regina Novais    
Rita Luzes Torres    
Rita Machado Maltieira de Almeida Morais    
Rita Sofia Carlos da Fonseca    
Rui Manuel Macário Nunes Ribeiro    
Rui Martins da Cruz    
Sandra Isabel Marques Saraiva    
Slavisa Rupar Lamounier van Lammeren    
Sónia Isabel dos Santos Rocha    
Sónia Skoda    
Teresa Cristina Menezes de Oliveira